Calendar

2019

Saturday, 01 June 2019
Song Concerto for Cello and Orchestra-Cairo Symphony Orchestra - Cairo Opera House

 

2018

Friday, 21/22/25 September 2018
Song for tenor and piano "Hauptfigur bei Schnee", Hymne for clarinet and five singers "Es gibt genug"-ONM Ensemble - stART Festival Salzburg

Friday, 01 June 2018
Guitar Duo,  Pomona, California, USA | California State Polytechnic University, Pomona | TBA

Thursday, 31 May 2018
Guitar Duo,  Los Angeles, California, USA | UCLA | TBA

Saturday, 26 May 2018
Lonely, I am lonely, for Arabic singer, Oud and Orchestra - Cairo Symphony Orchestra - Cairo Opera House - Main Hall

Thursday, 03 May 2018
Guitar Duo,  Cairo, Egypt | Oriental Hall, AUC Tahrir | 8 pm | Free

Thursday, 26 April 2018
Guitar Duo,  Cairo, Egypt | Malak Gabr, AUC New Cairo | 1 pm | Free

Monday,23 April 2018
Integration, Cairo, Manasterly Palace

Saturday, 14 April 2018
Isis and Maria, Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra - Rehearsal Hall - PAAVO

Saturday, 03 March 2018
Instability for Fl., Cl., Pno., Perc. Ensemble NeueReiter - Schwere Reiter Musik München

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Concerto for Cello, Ensemble Resonanze Erranti - Schwere Reiter Musik München